

Orange Township Public Schools School Board Members

Shawneque Johnson, President
Jeffrey Wingfield, Vice President
Guadalupe Cabido
Samantha Crockett
Brenda Daughtry
Sueann Gravesande
Derrick Henry
Siaka Sherif
Fatimah Turner



Board Member School Assignments School Year 2020-2021

John Robert Lewis Early Childhood Center:	All Board Members		
Orange Early Childhood Center:	A) Gravesande	B) Johnson	C) Daughtry
Scholars' Academy:	A) Johnson	B) Daughtry	C) Gravesande
Lincoln Avenue School:	A) Cabido	B) Sherif	C) Henry
Park Avenue School:	A) Gravesande	B) Henry	C) Johnson
Oakwood Avenue Community School:	A) Turner	B) Crockett	C) Johnson
Rosa Parks Community School:	A) Wingfield	B) Cabido	C) Gravesande
Central Elementary School:	A) Wingfield	B) Henry	C) Turner
Forest Street Community School:	A) Wingfield	B) Turner	C) Crockett
Heywood Avenue School:	A) Crockett	B) Cabido	C) Sherif
Cleveland Street School:	A) Johnson	B) Daughtry	C) Henry
STEM Innovation Academy:	All Board Members		
Orange High School:	All Board Members		
Orange Preparatory Academy:	A) Wingfield	B) Cabido	C) Sherif
Twilight Program:	All Board Members		